The registered office for the Governing Body and their contact details are as follows:

    The Chair of Governors - Mr K Woodward
    c/o The Clerk to the Board of Governors
    ​Halliford School
    ​Russell Road
    ​TW17 9HX


    Chairman Mr K Woodward
    Deputy Chairman Mr C Squire

    Mrs N Cook

    Mr M Crosby

    Mr R Davison

    Mrs K Gulliver

    Mr B Harris

    Mr A Hirst

    Mrs P Horner

    Mr A Lenoel

    Mr N Maud

    Professor J Phillips

    Mr P Roberts

    Dr M Sachania

    Featured Content

    The School aims to provide an all-round liberal education designed to prepare all its pupils academically, socially and morally for the challenges they will encounter in the rapidly changing world of the Twenty First Century.

    Governor's Report